Kingdom Come Series

Angels like you’ve never seen them before…

Readers say,

“Julia is tough as nails! Even before she learns her true identity she is incredibly strong. She is loyal and fiercely devoted to her family. When her family is threatened she does not fall apart. She does what needs to be done. I would love a girl like her in my corner.”

I love stories with strong female protagonists and AFTER THE ASHES has one to top all.”

“Two dreamy angels to drool over!”

“Quick reads packed with non-stop action.”

Cecelia says,

My series dives into questions about free will, life after death, and what it means to be human in a world where angels and demons are becoming more involved as the final battle between heaven and hell approaches. #angelsarereal


before the ashes cover final
Join My Readers’ Email List and Read for Free

This short story is a prequel to the Kingdom Come Series told from Kari’s point of view.

Kari’s actions will shake the world as she knows it… 

Read the first books in Cecelia’s Kingdom Come Series:

The Legend of Shady Creek Trilogy

Read Now (available in e-book and paperback formats)

The series is clean with some battle sequences and light romance (some kissing). It’s a supernatural/spiritual warfare (angels & demons) series and is written for a young adult audience (13 +).

Book one starts off set in the real world and slowly builds in fantastical elements… so it’s heavy on the realism, light on the fantasy as the main character comes to understand that the world isn’t what she thought.

Initially, Julia is hardworking and goal-oriented with little time for school events, but her priorities are about to change drastically… and so will she.

Check out the companion stories in Cecelia’s Kingdom Come series.

Read Now (available in e-book format)

Learn more about school spirit enthusiast Kari, Warrior Angel Mila, Guardian Angel Cole, and Julia’s best friend Mitch in their short stories and novellas.

~Note to readers:

This series is clean (with some battle sequences).